Image description

For more information or if you have any questions, please contact us here

 

Download an application form







 

applicationform_1.docx
4sswimschool calender

4 S Swim School Calendar 2017 to 2018

Friday Evenings at Handcross Park




 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2016 Commences= 12 weeks

Friday 9th September

 

Last lesson before half term

Friday 14th October

 

Second half term commences

Friday 4th November

 

Last lesson before Christmas

Friday 9th December

 

 Spring Term 2017 commences =11 weeks

Friday 6th January

 

Last lesson before half term

Friday 17th February

 

Second half term commences

Friday 3rd March

 

Last lesson before Easter Holidays

Friday 24thMarch

 

*** Easter Crash Course  2017 ***

Monday 10th April

 Thursday 13th April

Summer term Commences 2017 =13 weeks

Friday 21st April

 

Last lesson before half term

Friday 26th May

 

Second half term commences

Friday 9h June

 

Last lesson before Summer holidays

Friday 21st July

 

**** Summer Crash Course 2017

Monday31st July

Friday 4th August

Autumn Term Commences 2017                 

=13 weeks

Last lesson before half term           

Second half term commences

Last lesson before Christmas

Spring term commences 2018

=11 weeks 

Last lesson before half term

Second half term commences 

Last lesson before Easter 

****Easter Crash Course ****          

Friday 8th September

 

Friday 20th October

Friday 3rd November

Friday 8th December

Friday 5th January

 

Friday 9th February

Friday 23rd February

Friday 23rd March

Monday 9th April   to Friday 13th April

                

 

Summer Term 2018 commences                                                                                       

=13 weeks                           

Last lesson before half term              

Second half term commences           

Last lesson before summer holidays  

**** Summer Crash Course****           

 

Friday 20th April

 

Friday 25th May

Friday 8th June

Friday 20th July

Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August





 

Contact details: Jackie Reeves -  07725029004  01403-210194 Jackie@4sswimschool.co.uk

 

Linda Hooker – 07714091469

Linda@4sswimschool.co.uk